So if I call my blog “glob”, then if I were to make a vlog would I call it “glov”?
WHAT?!

I’m doing some online browsing/drooling/pining for an ultra portable video camera. Preferably one that doesn’t make my life more difficult when trying to upload videos to whatever pleases me.

I really want to start doing videos of stuff. I don’t know what of completely yet, but I’ll figure it out, the bottom line (in my head at least) is that I can’t do that without a camera…so…really this is just a big excuse to buy something. I really should’ve tried to buy one when Circuit City was going out of business but I bought a car stereo instead, which still isn’t installed.

I’m really into this awesome book right now, it’s called “Outliers” and it’s by Malcolm Gladwell
CHECK IT OUT: http://tinyurl.com/d3ozko


I’m also into Twitter right now! Twitter is the coolest thing I’ve found in a while…well I didn’t find it, I guess I’m a Twitter follower…but whatever.

