My ass/back hurts. I went to Dallas/Arlington this weekend and sat in a car for far too long. Then I came home and sat some more. Then I drove around while sitting. Then I did some standing in a store until I lost all ability to form coherent sentences (which I think is a common side-effect of visiting public shopping places) and now I’m sitting again.

I just realized I said a whole lot of nothing up there. The whole point of this is to let you know that I’m pretty sure I’m stuck in this chair and I’m afraid to move. Not because I farted. I didn’t. I could, but I didn’t. I’m just in pain.

So, back-ass or ass-back? Is there some other name for that part of the body? I don’t know. I think I need to take some Tylenol PM and stop *trying* to seem like I can write at the moment.

