How long could you survive chained to a bunk bed with a velociraptor?

Created by Oatmeal

Yeah, so pretty much I am amazing. I am sure that isn’t long at all, but that’s longer than they lasted in Jurassic Park when surrounded by the velociraptors at the end of the movie. Only they had a T-Rex come and indirectly save their sorry asses. So basically, I WIN DR. GRANT!! I WIN!!

Still sick, so I just wanted to share with you all this week’s favorite website of mine, courtesy of The Oatmeal. http://theoatmeal.com/

You can also follow this one man freak show on Twitter @Oatmeal

All of his stuff makes me laugh and not feel at all ashamed, even though I should. It also makes for good potty reading, and let’s face it…we all need some of that. I know you’ve all taken a laptop to the bathroom at least once. Or at least your iPhone or Blackberry to read some interesting things. So go ahead, toilet read this!

Share

