Breakfast: Banana-Almond Muesli

Lunch: Banana Berry Smoothie from Jamba Juice and a sourdough parmesan pretzel-$7

Dinner: Baked potato soup with salad with italian dressing

Exercise: None.

Feeling: Still so tired. Going to have to get up early tomorrow morning too for several appointments, so I’m not too thrilled about not being able to sleep in. I am also not doing well with the working out thing today. Really really going to have to double up and get serious this weekend. I also had some champagne tonight. So that’s the second night of some alcohol which I was trying not to have for the whole 40 days. Oh well. Live and learn. I think the most important thing is that I am having it rarely. It’s a treat, which is what it should be. It also lessens my tolerance which is probably for the best too.

